New Music from Muse! Released One Hour Ago

Susie Lindau's Wild Ride

Muse is one of my favorite bands. I rocked out to them live in Denver and will never forget their incredible show. While running errands today, I heard their new release “Dead Inside,” on two different radio stations. As soon as I got home, I checked out their YouTube channel. They uploaded their new release an hour ago. Woohoo!

Their Album, Drones will be released on June 8th, 2015.

I turned a corner with recovery from knee surgery, so I am rocking out!

Had to share. Enjoy!

This may not be suitable for work. Artistic nudity abounds.

Check out their website HERE! 

 What is your favorite band? What music really gets you moving?

View original post

Reklámok

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

